Store Locator

Kfar Daniel
Mevakrim@hazorfim.co.il
Doar Na Merkaz, 73125
Opening Hours:
Sun - Thu 09:30–19:30
Friday 09:30-14:00
Tel: 08-9186633
Fax: 08-9186669
Ben Gurion Airport
Natbag@hazorfim.co.il
Duty Free, Concourse C
Opening Hours:
Sun – Thu: 24 Hours
Friday & Holidays until 1.5 hour before
Sabbath/Holiday
Saturday evening 1 hour after Sabbath/Holiday
Tel: 03-9757081
Fax: 03-9757083
Tel Aviv
Lesin@hazorfim.co.il
32 Weitzman St
Closed for maintenance
Tel Aviv
tel_aviv@hazorfim.co.il
75 Kibbutz Galuyot St
Opening Hours:
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu: 9:15-17:45
Friday & Holidays Eve 9:00-13:00
Tel: 03-6818123
Fax: 03-6834081
Tel Aviv
ramat_aviv@hazorfim.co.il
Ramat Aviv Mall 40 Einstein St.
Opening Hours:
Sun – Thu 9:30-21:30
Friday & Holidays Eve 9:00-15:00
Shabbat: One hour after completion - 22:30
Tel: 03-6437083
Fax: 03-6352105
Bnei Brak
bnei_brak@hazorfim.co.il
82 Rabbi Akiva St.
Opening Hours
Sun – Thu 9:30-20:00
Friday & Holidays Eve 9:30-13:30
Tel: 03-5703498
Fax: 03-578437
Jerusalem
jerusalem@hazorfim.co.il
5 Kanfei Nesharim
Opening Hours:
Sun – Thu 10:00-19:30
Friday & Holidays Eve 10:00-13:00
Tel: 02-6514026
Fax: 02-6519787
Jerusalem
silver@hazorfim.co.il
Malchei Israel St. 2
Opening Hours:
Sun – Thu 10:00-20:00
Friday & Holidays Eve 10:00-13:00
Tel: 02-5383853
Fax: 02-537649
Raanana
rannana@hazorfim.co.il
Renanim Mall, 2 Hamelacha St.
Opening Hours:
Sun – Thu 10:00-22:00
Friday & Holidays Eve 9:00-15:00
Shabbat: half an hour after Shabbat - 23:00
Tel: 09-7430787
Fax: 09-7430787
Haifa
haifa@hazorfim.co.il
Grand Kanyon 54 Simcha Golan St.
Opening Hours:
Sun – Thu 10:00-22:00
Friday & Holidays Eve 9:30-15:00
Shabbat: Half an hour after Shabbat – 22:30
Tel: 04-8121175
Fax: 04-8121175
  
  • Kfar Daniel Doar Na Merkaz, 73125
    Tel: 08-9186633
    Opening Hours:Sun - Thu 09:30–19:30
    Friday 09:30-14:00
  • Ben Gurion Airport Duty Free, Concourse C
    Tel:03-6092772
    Opening Hours:Sun – Thu 9:00-19:00
    Friday & Holidays Eve 9:00-14:00
  • Tel Aviv32 Weitzman St
    Closed for maintenance
  • Tel Aviv 75 Kibbutz Galuyot St
    Tel: 03-6818123
    Opening Hours:Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu: 9:15-17:45
    Friday & Holidays Eve 9:00-13:00
  • Tel AvivRamat Aviv Mall 40 Einstein St.
    Tel: 03-6437083
    Opening Hours:Sun – Thu 9:30-21:30
    Friday & Holidays Eve 9:00-15:00
    Shabbat: One hour after completion - 22:30
  • Bnei Brak82 Rabbi Akiva St.
    Tel: 03-5703498
    Opening Hours: 
    Sun – Thu 9:30-20:00
    Friday & Holidays Eve 9:30-13:30
  • Jerusalem5 Kanfei Nesharim
    Tel: 02-6514026
    Opening Hours:Sun – Thu 10:00-19:30
    Friday & Holidays Eve 10:00-13:00
  • JerusalemMalchei Israel St. 2
    Tel: 02-5383853
    Opening Hours:Sun – Thu 10:00-20:00
    Friday & Holidays Eve 10:00-13:00
  • RaananaRenanim Mall, 2 Hamelacha St.
    Tel: 09-7430787
    Opening Hours:Sun – Thu 10:00-22:00
    Friday & Holidays Eve 9:00-15:00
    Shabbat: half an hour after Shabbat - 23:00
  • HaifaGrand Kanyon 54 Simcha Golan St.
    Tel: 04-8121175
    Opening Hours:Sun – Thu 10:00-22:00
    Friday & Holidays Eve 9:30-15:00
    Shabbat: Half an hour after Shabbat – 22:30