Store Locator

 

US stores

  • Hazorfim Borough Park

    4424 13th Ave Brooklyn, NY 11219

    Opening Hours:

    Sun - Thu 11:00 - 19:00

    Friday: 011:00 - 13:00

    Tel: 718.480,0270

  • Hazorfim Williamsburg by Eastern Silver

    67 Lee Ave Brooklyn, NY 11211

    Opening Hours:

    Sun - Thu 10:00 - 19:30

    Friday: 10:00 - 14:00

    Tel: 718.387.0445

  • Hazorfim Lakewood 

    1328 River Avenue, Seagull Square Plaza

    Opening Hours:

    Sun - Thu 11:00 - 19:00

    Friday: 11:00 - 13:00

    Tel: 718.480,0270

  • Israel stores

  • Kfar Daniel

    Mevakrim@hazorfim.co.il

    Doar Na Merkaz, 73125

    Opening Hours:

    Sun - Thu 09:30–19:00
    Friday 09:30-13:30

    Tel: 08-9186633

    Fax: 08-9186669

  • Ben Gurion Airport

    Natbag@hazorfim.co.il

    Duty Free, Next to the tourist information

    Opening Hours:

    Sun - Thu:  06:00 until 01:00
    Friday, Motzei Shabbat, Erev Chag & Holidays : closed

    Tel: 03-9757081

  • Tel Aviv

    tel_aviv@hazorfim.co.il

    75 Kibbutz Galuyot St

    Opening Hours:

    Sun - Thu: 9:30-17:30
    Friday & Holidays Eve 9:30-13:00

    Tel: 03-6834081

  • Tel Aviv

    ramat_aviv@hazorfim.co.il

    Ramat Aviv Mall 40 Einstein St.

    Opening Hours:

    Sun – Thu 9:30-21:00
    Friday & Holidays Eve 9:00-15:00
    Shabbat: One hour after completion - 23:00

    Tel: 03-6437083

    Fax: 03-6352105

  • Bnei Brak

    bnei_brak@hazorfim.co.il

    82 Rabbi Akiva St.

    Opening Hours:

    Sun – Thu 10:00-21:00
    Friday & Holidays Eve 10:00-13:00

    Tel: 03-5703498

    Fax: 03-578437

  • Jerusalem

    jerusalem@hazorfim.co.il

    13 Kanfei Nesharim

    Opening Hours:

    Sun – Thu 09:30-18:30
    Friday & Holidays Eve 09:30-13:00

    Tel: 02-6514026

    Fax: 02-6519787

  • Jerusalem

    silver@hazorfim.co.il

    Malchei Israel St. 2

    Opening Hours:

    Sun – Thu 10:00-20:00
    Friday & Holidays Eve 10:00-13:00

    Tel: 02-5383853

    Fax: 02-537649

    No wheelchair access

  • Jerusalem – Gallery Store

    YM-gallery@hazorfim.co.il

    26-28 Gershon Agron St.Ground Floor of Waldorf Astoria

    Opening Hours:

    Sun – Thu 10:00-19:00
    Friday & Holidays Eve 9:00-14:00

    Tel: 050-881-63-33, 073-742-7757

  • Raanana

    rannana@hazorfim.co.il

    Renanim Mall, 2 Hamelacha St.

    Opening Hours:

    Sun – Thu 10:00-22:00
    Friday & Holidays Eve 9:30-14:30
    Shabbat: half an hour after Shabbat - 23:00

    Tel: 09-7430787

  • Haifa

    haifa@hazorfim.co.il

    Grand Kanyon 54 Simcha Golan St.

    Opening Hours:

    Sun – Thu 10:00-21:00
    Friday & Holidays Eve 9:00-14:30
    Shabbat: Half an hour after Shabbat – 22:30

    Tel: 04-8121175